Previous Imports
Date Zones Duration
Mon Sep 16, 2019 1218 02:01:18.79543
Sun Sep 15, 2019 1218 01:53:53.269878
Sat Sep 14, 2019 1218 02:00:18.740514
Fri Sep 13, 2019 1217 02:06:21.088711
Thu Sep 12, 2019 1217 01:47:47.405722
Wed Sep 11, 2019 1217 06:25:44.92094
Tue Sep 10, 2019 1219 06:20:58.628338
Mon Sep 09, 2019 1221 05:29:23.547861
Sun Sep 08, 2019 1221 06:26:48.206958
Sat Sep 07, 2019 1221 05:32:58.083881
Fri Sep 06, 2019 1221 07:54:28.234963
Thu Sep 05, 2019 1221 05:37:44.216952
Wed Sep 04, 2019 1221 06:15:01.950888
Tue Sep 03, 2019 1221 06:27:11.16165
Mon Sep 02, 2019 1221 04:25:22.638434